Vero Beach Art Club

30th Annual ART BY THE SEA

January 19, 20 & 21, 2018


A Prestigious Exhibition by Members of the Vero Beach Art Club and the Vero Beach Museum of Art. This is one of the most anticipated shows of the Vero Beach Art Club's season. Held in the beautiful Holmes Great Hall at the Vero Beach Museum of Art, this show offers artists a chance to show one piece each of their artwork, all available for sale. A percentage of the proceeds is donated to the Vero Beach Art Club to support their educational outreach programs such as the scholarships they award to high school seniors and the donations they give to Elementary Schools, Middle Schools and various art classes in Indian River County. This year the show sold 23% of all the artwork on display at the show, it was an incredible success and the artwork was considered to be outstanding.


Private VIP Opening Reception & Awards: Friday, January 19, 2018 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Cocktail Reception/Exhibit and Sale for the Public: Friday, January 19, 2018 5:00 pm-8:00 pm
Exhibit and Sale for the Public:  Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Exhibit and Sale for the Public: Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm



Vero Beach Museum of Art, Holmes Great Hall
3001 Riverside Park Drive, Vero Beach, Fl 32963


Located on Orchid Island between the Indian River and the Atlantic Ocean, the Vero Beach Museum of Art is nestled near Riverside Park. Just south of the SR60 Barber Bridge, the Museum is located on the southwest side of the park. The parking lot is a joint lot shared by visitors with overflow parking in the grass area out toward the Gazebo. The Exhibit is held in the spacious Holmes Great Hall and is open to the public and free of Museum admission.


Our generous sponsors help to make the show possible and continue the cultural works of the Vero Beach Art Club. In-kind sponsorships are always welcome! The exhibit would not be possible without their support and generosity.


Sherry Haaland

Judy Rixom
h: 772-562-1107/ c: 772-453-9634